Board Members

The Board of Directors is comprised of thoughtful and distinguished community leaders who are responsible for oversight of the organization’s operations and guiding The Center’s long-term strategic planning. They provide guidance, governance and key fundraising support to help build and strengthen Milwaukee’s LGBTQ community.


  • Tina Kreitlow (Co-President), Cudahy School District
  • Rick Derkson, (Co-President), FIS Global
  • Paul Williams, (Secretary), Housing Authority of City of Milwaukee
  • Blake McKinney (Treasurer), The Jay Schmidt Group of Keller Williams

DIRECTORS (listed alphabetically)

  • Andrew Petroll, Medical College of Wisconsin
  • Barbara Richards, Retired Educator
  • Becky Fitzgerald, Johnson Controls
  • Britt Wegner, Gimbel, Reilly, Guerin and Brown
  • Carmen Pitre, Sojourner Family Peace Center
  • Elena Dominguez, Pilz Automation Safety
  • Jarvis Racine, Herzing University
  • John Greene, i5 Consulting
  • Kass Hume, Hume Law
  • Lisa Moy, Moy Creative
  • Martin Palicki, Martin Chronicles Publishing
  • Ned Witte, Godfrey & Kahn
  • Serena Pollack, Boelter Companies
  • Tony Snell Rodriguez, City of Milwaukee Equal Rights Commission
  • Vincent Withers, Aurora Health Care